Period

Region

België
37
6
36
27
47
36
22
51
35
9
47
Nederland
16
2
15
38
6
9
26
31
19
48
2
39

Distance

401
408
291
99
37
Remove filters
Trail run

ACHL TRAIL editie BASKWADDER 3.0

Sat 15 June 2024
Herentals - België
2.4 km, 10 km, 15 km, 23 km, 31 km, 37 km
Trail run

Verborgen Parels Trail

Sat 6 July 2024
Opglabbeek - België
6 km, 14 km, 18 km, 27 km
Street running

Polderloop De Kwakel 2024

Thu 1 August 2024
De Kwakel - Nederland
1 km, 4 km, 10 km
Obstacle run

Buffelrun 2024

Sat 17 August 2024 - Sun 18 August 2024
Erp - Nederland
1.5 km, 4 km, 6 km, 9 km, 12 km
Trail run

Coalminers' trail

Sat 31 August 2024
Genk - België
9 km, 14 km, 28 km, 42 km
Trail run

Trail des 3 Rochers

Sun 1 September 2024
Grand-Halleux - België
15 km, 25 km, 42 km
Trail run

Veluwse Trailrun

Sat 7 September 2024
Ermelo - Nederland
10 km, 15 km, 21 km, 30 km, 70 km
Street running

Ambiorix Run

Sun 22 September 2024
Tongeren - België
0.5 km, 5 km, 10 km
Street running

Groesbeekse Looptour

Mon 27 May 2024 - Sat 1 June 2024
Groesbeek - Nederland
3 km, 7.5 km, 9.6 km, 10 km, 15 km, 20 km
Street running

Dwars door de Zilten

Wed 29 May 2024
Roeselare - België
3.5 km, 10.5 km
Street running

Station tot Station Loop

Wed 29 May 2024
Ommen - Nederland
16.1 km
Street running

ZomerAvondCup 3

Wed 29 May 2024
Utrecht - Nederland
5 km, 10 km
Street running

Drie Eycken jogging

Fri 31 May 2024
Herselt - België
Kids, 5 km, 10 km
Nature running

Engstraatjogging

Fri 31 May 2024
Meerhout - België
Kids, 4 km, 8 km, 12 km
Street running

Grote Stratenloop - Danneels Running

Fri 31 May 2024
Zwevezele - België
5 km, 9 km
Street running

Jogging de Polleur

Fri 31 May 2024
Theux - België
2 km, 9.5 km
Obstacle run

Kamp Special Forces 48H - EDITIE 5 – 2024

Fri 31 May 2024 - Sun 2 June 2024
Best - Nederland
Street running

La Course Relais de l’IND – 3ème Edition

Fri 31 May 2024
Philippeville - België
0.3 km, 0.9 km, 1.3 km